A New Option for Booking Your Appointments.

Pay in advance, get a guaranteed time and a discount

I am offering all clients, whether current, new or returning, the option to pay in advance online, either via Interac email transfer or via Paypal with a debit or credit card.

If you choose to book this way you’ll get a 10% discount* off the cost of a single appointment, giving you a nifty $90 fee instead of $100.

Why you should consider this:  

You not only get special pricing, you also get the privilege of booking a time in advance which I will guarantee to reserve— no more calling at the last minute and wondering if I’ll have your preferred time.

You can pay in advance for

ONE session (10% off) as well as my packages of
TWO and THREE, which have discounted pricing already.

*  on a single appointment. Packages of two and three already have discounted pricing.

What happens if you need to cancel the appointment or reschedule?

You can cancel the pre-paid and pre-booked appointment at any time and we’ll rearrange for another time that suits you, no questions asked and no penalties – even if you “no-show”.  I’m very flexible with my policies and recognize that life can be unruly at times.  I like to take away your stress, not add to it!

You can if you prefer stick with the “traditional” method of booking with me.

You can also simply call on the day (or the evening before if you want a morning time) and we’ll work with what is available, as always.  If you pay this way, you will pay my “full” but still very competitive fee of $100.

Have a look at the payment options using the link below.

View the payment options (opens in a new window)

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s